Box Set of Mumia's Books (8)

Box Set of Mumia's Books (8)


Box Set of Mumia Abu-Jamal's Books

Box Set includes:

  • Live from Death Row (1995)
  • Death Blossoms (1996)
  • All Things Censored (2000)
  • Faith of Our Fathers (2003)
  • We Want Freedom (2004)
  • Jailhouse Lawyers (2009)
  • The Classroom and the Cell (2011) 
  • Writing on the Wall (2015)

Mumia Abu-Jamal is a writer, reporter, and visionary, who, despite being incarcerated for 33 years—30 of them in solitary confinement on death row—has courageously broadcast the abuses of America’s racist (in)justice system, and given voice to the experiences and perspectives of the most disenfranchised in contemporary society. Own all eight of Mumia’s published books to date—each written while he was locked in a jail cell—and bear witness to his extraordinary testimonies and his exhortations for freedom and for justice.

Add To Cart